Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Phone E-Mail
Bruce Butler, Mayor 970-471-9694

bbutler@silverthorne.org

Russ Camp 970-390-0280 rcamp@silverthorne.org
Derrick Fowler
970-409-8439

 dfowler@silverthorne.org

Robert Kieber
970-262-1199

bkieber@silverthorne.org


Kevin McDonald

           

kmcdonald@silverthorne.org

JoAnne Nadalin                                     303-506-7874 jnadalin@silverthorne.org
Tanya Shattuck 970-333-4494 tshattuck@silverthorne.org