Police Citizens Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

BadgeThe Citizens' Advisory Committee assists the Police Chief in defining, reviewing and making recommendations to Town Council on matters related to public safety.  Committee members also act as volunteers for police department activities. The Citizens' Advisory Committee meets every other month, usually in the morning. 

If you are interested in becoming a committee member, please contact the Silverthorne Police department at 970-262-7320.   



Citizens' Advisory Committee Members:

John Minor, Police Chief
James Fournier
Derrick Fowler, Council Representative 
Bob Kieber, Council Representative
Jay Legoza
Tom Marmins
Bob Mayerle
Patrece Mayerle
Tom Reynolds
Doug Rose
Natalie Vessey
Juanita Navarez