Economic Development Advisory Committee (EDAC)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

EDAC is a community based advisory group that studies economic issues and makes recommendations to the Silverthorne Town Council.  EDAC was formed to assist the Silverthorne Town Council in their efforts to enhance and improve the business climate and economy in the Town of Silverthorne.  There are eleven citizen members appointed to serve two year staggered terms. Aerial view of the Town of Silverthorne in the fall with snow capped mountains  EDAC's activities are coordinated through the Town Manager's Office.  Meetings are generally held the first Tuesday, every other month. Meeting agendas are found at this link.

For more information on EDAC please call 970-262-7305. 
E-mail correspondence can be sent to

EDAC Membership:

Michael Shambarger – Chair
Dave Domzal
Ken Gansmann
Marc Hogan
Bill Kellstrom
Peggy Long
Jeff Lunceford
Rachel MacGuire
Edward O'Brien
Erin Pfarr
Michael Shambarger - Chair
Mike Spry
Town of Silverthorne Staff:  Ryan Hyland, Mark Leidal, Laura Kennedy, Kim Jardim
Council Members:  Ann-Marie Sandquist, JoAnne Nadalin, Bob Kieber

Ann-Marie Sandquist-Town Council Liaison
JoAnne Nadalin- Town Council Liaison
Bob Kieber- Town Council Liaison