Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Silverthorne Town Council appoints seven Planning Commission members and alternates. The Planning Commission is a volunteer position appointed for three-year, overlapping terms. The Planning Commission meets the first and third Tuesdays of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Town Council Chambers of the Silverthorne Town Hall, 601 Center Circle.  The Planning Commission reviews all land use development proposals and makes recommendations to the Town Council.

Public Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month, 6:00 p.m.

Location: Town Council Chambers, Silverthorne Town Hall, 601 Center Circle

Click for Planning Commission Meeting Details

Name Phone
Michael Bohlender - Commissioner  970-389-0272
Jenny Gloudemans - Commissioner
Natalia Ruiz - Commissioner 970-333-4272
Les Boeckel - Commissioner 303-885-2605
Michael Molloy - Commissioner  970-439-6829
Rob Murphy - Commissioner  970-455-0114 
 Stu Dearnley - (Alt.) Commissioner  917-885-1054


Email correspondence should be sent to:

PC Meeting Minutes 2019

PC Meeting Minutes 2018