Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
asandquist@silverthorne.org
Name Phone E-Mail
Ann-Marie Sandquist, Mayor 970-262-7300 asandquist@silverthorne.org
Kelly Baldwin 970-262-7300  kbaldwin@silverthorne.org
Derrick Fowler
970-409-8439

 

 dfowler@silverthorne.org

Robert Kieber
970-262-1199

bkieber@silverthorne.org


Kevin McDonald
970-262-7300
           

kmcdonald@silverthorne.org

JoAnne Nadalin                                     303-506-7874 jnadalin@silverthorne.org
Tanya Shattuck 970-333-4494 tshattuck@silverthorne.org