Show/Hide

Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Phone E-Mail
Ann-Marie Sandquist, Mayor 720-934-6753 asandquist@silverthorne.org
Kelly Baldwin 970-262-7300  kbaldwin@silverthorne.org
Derrick Fowler
970-409-8439

 

 dfowler@silverthorne.org

Amy Manka 303-808-1680

amanka@silverthorne.org


Kevin McDonald
970-262-7300
           

kmcdonald@silverthorne.org

Michael Spry                                     303-842-9829  mspry@silverthorne.org
Tanya Shattuck 970-333-4494

tshattuck@silverthorne.org