Planning Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town HallThe Town of Silverthorne Planning Department is located on the second floor of Town Hall at 601 Center Circle, Silverthorne, CO, 80498.  The office is open between the hours of 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday to Friday. The office will be closed on all major holidays. Please contact us at (970) 262-7360, or fax us at (970) 262-7311.


Mark Leidal, AICP, Asst. Town Manager/Director (970) 262-7362

Lina Lesmes, AICP, Planning Manager  (970) 262-7366

Greg Roy, AICP, Planner I (970) 262-7368

Jewell Anderson, Planner II (970) 262-7363

Mahlon Dysart, Permit Technician (970) 262-7367 

Afsi Felsher, Admin. Assistant (970) 262-7360